….Lizzie

DSC03398

2 thoughts on “….Lizzie

  1. I am so glad that I saw your sketches and work. I have been trying to limit my palette, deal in gray-scale. So when I saw how you created these superb works, with the color of paper and the type of medium you have used, it opened my eyes to how to do figurative and portraiture more accurately. This is something you just SEE and LEARN, no words can tell me or teach me this, I SEE your work, and with application from that I will LEARN. thank you!

Leave a Reply

